Greater Easley Chamber Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the policy-making body of the Greater Easley Chamber of Commerce and its members represent the business and professional leadership of the community. In addition to serving as the governing body of our organization, Board members offer guidance and leadership for program development and community outreach related to public relations, tourism, membership, economic development and public policy.   Thanks to these individuals who have made a commitment to serve on our governing board. 

Pictured (seating L-R): Todd Walker, Sid Collins, Jerry Garrett, Lawson Clary, Joy Bryant (standing L-R): Brian Swords, Stephanie Lackey, Trent Acker, John Cutchin, Tim Mays, Stephen Steese, Artis Bufford, Jeff Kittle, Robert Halfacre, Johnny Harvin.

2019 Officers:

Chair:                            Jerry Garrett, Garland & George Quality Antiques 
Chair-Elect:                    Lawson Clary, 5 Point Church
Immediate Past Chair:     Sid Collins, YMCA of Easley, Pickens & Powdersville 
Treasurer:                      Todd Walker, Prisma Health Baptist Easley Hospital
Secretary:                      Joy Bryant, Southern Wesleyan UniversIty 

2019 Board of Directors:

Trent Acker, Worklink Workforce Development Board
Artis Bufford, One Church Easley
John Cutchin, Palmetto Plating, Inc.
Robert Halfacre, Carolina Alliance Bank
Johnny Harvin, State Farm Insurance-Johnny Harvin Agency
Jeff Kittle, SERVPRO of Pickens County
Stephanie Lackey, School District of Pickens County 
Tim Mays, Blue Ridge Electric Cooperative
Stephen Steese, City of Easley
Dr. Brian Swords, Tri-County Technical College